With multiple facilities to support our complex customer requirements, Vander-Bend offers solutions and employment opportunities across North California.


Our Family of Company and Facilities

Production Facility 1*

Headquarters

2701 Orchard Pkwy, San Jose, CA 95134

 
Production Facility 2

Vander-Bend (Stockton)

6801 Longe St., Stockton, CA 95206

 
Production Facility 3

J.L. Haley

3510 Luyung Dr, Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

https://jlhaleyinc.com/

Production Facility 4

TMK

386 Laurelwood Rd, Santa Clara, CA 95054

https://tmk-inc.com/

*Excludes additional local facilities to support vertically integrated capabilities

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Phone: +1-(408)-245-5150

Fax: +1-(408)-245-4120

info@vander-bend.com

Sales Support

Greg Biggs

Chief Executive Officer

greg@vander-bend.com

(408) 910-7956 x124

Kevin Jones

Sales

kevin@vander-bend.com

(408) 391-2111

Jeff O'Harra

Sales Rep

www.theprimeresource.com

(408) 406-3188

Don Venosta

Customer Account Manager

donv@vander-bend.com

(408)245-5150 Ext 191


Lori Murdock

Customer Account Manager

lori@vander-bend.com

(408) 240-3514

Diana Webb

Customer Account Manager

diana@vander-bend.com

(408) 220-4043

Jason Bortoli

Customer Account Manager

jason@vander-bend.com

(408) 838-5750

Mike Veglia

Customer Account Manager

mike@vander-bend.com

(408) 712-5705

If you haven’t worked with us yet, why not come by for a tour?

We would be glad to tell you more about specific capabilities and quote any upcoming jobs. No hard sell; just a simple meeting of the minds. After all, isn’t it about time you had a supplier that thinks the way you do?