Sales and Support

Please email quote requests and all correspondence directly to your account manager. If you do not have an account manager, please email Greg Biggs greg@vander-bend.com to be assigned to one.

Scott Bryant

Customer Account Manager

x164
scott@vander-bend.com
(408) 910-7966

Toby Vanderbeek

Customer Account Manager

x170
toby@vander-bend.com
(408) 240-3526

Mike Veglia

Customer Account Manager

x114
mike@vander-bend.com
(408) 712-5705

Diana Webb

Customer Account Manager

x157
diana@vander-bend.com
(408) 220-4043

Tom Draggett

Customer Account Manager

x191
tom@vander-bend.com
(669) 225-0436

Jason Bortoli

Customer Account Manager

x160
jason@vander-bend.com
(408) 838-5750

Kevin Jones

Sales

x143
kevin@vander-bend.com
(408) 391-2111

Executive

Greg Biggs

Chief Executive Officer

x124
greg@vander-bend.com
(408) 910-7956

Telephone: +1(408) 245-5150
Fax: +1(408) 245-4120